Page 1 of 2

Stats Badge

PostPosted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 1:42 pm
by team_goobie
I'm seeing quite few people with OC stats badges in their sigs. Where is the template for that? TIA! :geek:

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 2:07 pm
by glorkar
Log into the main site. On the user's menu, click on "My Account." The menu will expand and you should now see "Choose Statpic." Pick the one you like best and there you go!

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 2:17 pm
by DudleyGrunt
You can also edit text in your badge / Stat Pic, as I have done with mine.

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:38 am
by Mother Wolf
DG, you helped a lot TY my friend. :>) Now all I have to do is hide a cache.......LOL

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:08 am
by DudleyGrunt
Mother Wolf wrote:DG, you helped a lot TY my friend. :>) Now all I have to do is hide a cache.......LOL


1. YW.
2. That's what I've been trying to tell you! I think a quick start would be to transfer your Chesapeake City veterans' memorial over to here.

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 6:15 pm
by team_goobie
Cool, thanks!

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:13 pm
by DJCreekCachers
I followed the instructions for choosing my Statpic. The html code exists on my profile. How do I transfer the html code to my posts so that it appears on my "Signature"? I can't seem to figure this out.

Thanks

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:37 pm
by ijeep
"User Control Panel" --> "Edit Signature"

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:18 pm
by DJCreekCachers
Thanks. I'm getting there. A little tweaking and it will look good.

Re: Stats Badge

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:01 pm
by doublestuff
How do you get the GeoKrety stats to show up. I just posted on the NewEngland forum and no stats sig was displayed.

doublestuff