Cache Reday to search!!

For reporting issues with the OCNA site.

Cache Reday to search!!

Postby Mr.Yuck » Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:29 am

Can't believe I never noticed this. When re-enabling a disabled cache, the log type is "Cache Reday To Search", rather than Ready. For an example, see my http://coord.ch/OU05A4
ImageImage
User avatar
Mr.Yuck
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2028
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:09 pm
Location: Buffalo, N.Y.

Re: Cache Reday to search!!

Postby Mr.Yuck » Thu Mar 28, 2013 5:10 pm

Hmm, I guess I'm kind of excited here. This is my first bug fix as an admin for the website. :mrgreen: I wasn't looking for it, or trying to fix it, but I was just surfing around the server on PHPMyAdmin, and I came across the entry in a table where the offending "Cache reday to search" text was, and edited it. I didn't have to modify and upload a new version of a PHP web page or anything. Click on the link in my first post, and you will see the log entry is now Cache ready to search. I will now close this thread. First time I've done that too. :P
ImageImage
User avatar
Mr.Yuck
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2028
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:09 pm
Location: Buffalo, N.Y.


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron