Load to GPSr

Have an idea for the site? Share it here.

Load to GPSr

Postby phild31 » Tue Dec 14, 2010 12:13 am

Will the Magellan Communicator and DeLorme Communicator become available?

I won't be buying a Garmin just to easily load caches from this site.
When in trouble or in doubt, run in circles, scream and shout
User avatar
phild31
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:39 pm
Location: Medford, Massachusetts USA

Re: Load to GPSr

Postby RVRoadTrip » Tue Dec 14, 2010 9:09 am

If there are interfaces available from those manufacturer's, I'd be happy to implement them. Garmin provided their code to auto load to their brand of GPS units. As for others, most will accept a GPX file. If not, GSAK can convert it to the format you need.
User avatar
RVRoadTrip
Site Admin
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 3:04 pm


Return to Site Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron